An Update?

So running like a looney with Abby’s pending nuptials has killed my crafting for ME time. However I aught to fess up – I’ve gotten a whole inch done on the CPH KAL for Fuzzy Wuzzy 2011.

My current feelings on the project are best summed up with a modified Lilo quote: “I made it all on my own. It’s little, and broken, but still good. Yeah – still good.”

Go Kris for forcing me to learn long tail cast on!

About xcat9

A slightly off crafter with an ever growing queue of projects.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to An Update?

  1. Knitiot says:

    Yay for an inch of knitted goodness! I really like long-tail… it took a while to get it, but now I really love it.

Leave a Reply

